3
Tribes
13
Tribemates
67K
Reach
Work at home mom to 4 boys ranging from 3 to 17. I am a publicist, editor for Blue Ride Literary Agency, writer, blogger and book reviewer. I enjoy my jobs and helping author promote their work.
 
Q&A with Maia Chance Beauty, Beast, and Belladonna Beauty, Beast, and Belladonna is a fun, adventurous, and romantic historical mystery set in a secret-riddled French...
× You need to have a Triberr account to leave a comment. Join Triberr
 
Delsie Radford is going to make it to California, no matter the danger or difficulty. Her father may have kept her and her sister apart, but Delsie refuses to miss her...
× You need to have a Triberr account to leave a comment. Join Triberr
 
Buckle up for hours of laughter, romance, and excitement with this Jersey Shore Mystery. When handsome detective, Bryce Kelly, is accused of a crime he didnt commit, he...
× You need to have a Triberr account to leave a comment. Join Triberr
 
Releasing on February 1st, 2016 (Digital) 9th, 2016 (Print) twins! Only from USA TODAY bestselling author Catherine Mann! His focus is on his familys football...
× You need to have a Triberr account to leave a comment. Join Triberr
 
Releasing on February 2, 2016 Fans of Katie McGarry, Simone Elkeles, and Tammara Webber will love Against the Wall! As teenagers, they fell for each other despite the...
× You need to have a Triberr account to leave a comment. Join Triberr
 
Book Description for Cancelled Vows: Police Chief David OCallaghan and Chelsea Adams wedding day is fast approaching. Unfortunately, at the last minute, David...
× You need to have a Triberr account to leave a comment. Join Triberr
 
Enter to Win a Print Set of The Last Riders Books 1-4 THE LAST RIDERS: FIRST FOUR VOTES Razers Ride, Vipers Run, Knoxs Stand & Shades Fall Jamie Begley Released Feb...
× You need to have a Triberr account to leave a comment. Join Triberr
 
One dead body, one interrupted marriage proposal, and too many suspects to count. On the night of her engagement, Rae Lynn Dobbs stumbles across a dead body on the beach...
× You need to have a Triberr account to leave a comment. Join Triberr
 
Release Blast for DESTROYED BY THE BAD BOY by Madison Collins ~*~Babs Book Bistro~*~ ~*~Babs Book Bistro~*~ Author Interviews, Book Reviews Product reviews &...
× You need to have a Triberr account to leave a comment. Join Triberr
 
RUSTLERS MOON On a dirt road marked by haunting secrets, three strangers caught at lifes crossroads must decide what to sacrifice to protect their own agendasand what...
× You need to have a Triberr account to leave a comment. Join Triberr
 
Death of a Brooklyn Landlord: Publication Date: December 23, 2015 Print Length: 319 pages A Mystery, A Kidnapping, A Missing Mom The First Book in a NEW Spinoff...
× You need to have a Triberr account to leave a comment. Join Triberr
 
Release Day: January 26, 2016 On The Rebound is a sweet, sports romance set on the campus of fictional Irving University. Its a story about second chances and...
× You need to have a Triberr account to leave a comment. Join Triberr
 
Releasing on January 26, 2016 series from New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Boyle, a young womans spectacular Season. But one disastrous pile-up on the...
× You need to have a Triberr account to leave a comment. Join Triberr
 
RANSOM CANYON BLOG: With seven generations of my family in Texas, of course I write about the state I love. In this new series Im going more modern-day western than I...
× You need to have a Triberr account to leave a comment. Join Triberr
 
MOLLY'S MISADVENTURES BOOK TOUR spotlight and giveaway ~*~Babs Book Bistro~*~ ~*~Babs Book Bistro~*~ Author Interviews, Book Reviews Product reviews &...
× You need to have a Triberr account to leave a comment. Join Triberr